2018 Events and Special Hours

The museum will be open special hours in conjunction with the following community events:

​Artful Wine Walk

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Special Museum Hours:  5:00 - 8:00 pm to view the O'Keeffe Art Collection

2018 Streets of Sun Prairie Events

Thursday, June 14
Thursday, June 21
Thursday, July 19
Thursday, July 26
Thursday, August 2
Thursday, August 9
Special Museum Hours:  5:00 - 7:00 pm


Sweet Corn Festival Parade

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Special Museum Hours:  500 - 8:00 pm

​Autumn Beer Tasting

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Special Museum Hours:  5:00 - 8:00 pm

Fall Fest

Saturday, October 20, 2018
Special Museum Hours:  12:00 - 5:00 pm

Spooktacular

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Halloween at the Museum Hours:  1:00 - 5:00 pm

Holiday Tree Lighting and Truck Parade

Friday, November 25, 2018
Special Museum Hours:  4:00 - 8:00 pm

​Ladies Night Out

Thursday, December 6, 2018
Special Museum Hours:  5:00 - 8:00 pm